As an exhibitor, can I see which employees are in meetings at any particular time?

A red dot in an employee’s profile picture tells you that they are unavailable. If an appointment was requested, you can also see the availability status of the conversation partner. There is no way to view all of a company’s employees.

Can I switch off networking and move incognito through the digital event platform?

Networking is switched on when you log in initially. We recommend leaving networking activated so that you can contact other exhbitors and trade visitors as well as receive enquiries. Take advantage of this opportunity!

If I do not want to be found, can I simply switch off the network button in the communication centre? If I already have contacts, can they still see me after that?

If you switch off the network function in your dashboard, your contacts will still be there. However, you will no longer be able to contact your customers.