Please use the same email address that you entered during registration. This enables the automatic link between your personal profile and your company profile.
The confirmation code (token) will be sent immediately by e-mail. Please check your spam folder if you did not receive the e-mail. Click on "Resend confirmation code" or on "Other e-mail address" to resend the code.
When you log in for the first time, a screen opens first in which you can enter your basic information. You can find anytime a white menu bar on the right side, where you can enter your personal details by clicking on “Edit my profile”.
We recommend tht your maintain your profile, since it is your “digital face” online
The personal profile represents your digital face. Therefore, it is advisable to describe your information and interests in particular detail in order to achieve, among other things, particularly precise networking results and thus to be linked directly with the right business partners.
For networking purposes, we strongly recommend to select a professional picture. You can change your photo under “MyProfile” by clicking on the icon pencil in the top left corner. The picture must be JPG and PNG format only. Min. 300 x 300 px, under 1 MB.
If you can't see the Backoffice on your company's details page, it means that you haven't been added as an employee yet. One of the existing employees can add you via the Team tab in the Backoffice. In addition, make sure that networking is enabled.
Under the Meeting Schedule tab, you can view your upcoming meetings:
Your Schedule provides you with an overview of the live sessions you've bookmarked and the meetings you've organized or accepted.
At the very top is the "Do not disturb" button. When this feature is turned on, you will not receive video calls or notifications.
Other participants can still send you appointment or contact requests as well as chat messages.
The following notifications appear on this tab when:
you have sent a meeting request.
A participant has accepted your meeting request.
you have accepted a meeting request.
You receive a push notification to confirm that the meeting has been accepted and an email confirmation that the request has been accepted.
When sending a request to connect, you should be able to get the business card of the attendee. Of course, the other participant has to accept your request first.