How to Delete Your Profile

You can only delete your profile yourself. To delete your account, please log in with the corresponding profile.

Then, navigate to ‘Edit profile’ on the right-hand side of the communication center and select the ‘Delete user account’ option at the bottom left.

Afterwards, click on the link you receive via email to confirm. This action will permanently remove your profile.